## INDIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OFFICE BEARERS 2022-23

NO.	POST	NAME
1	HEAD GIRL	PRIYAL SHARMA
2	DEPUTY HEAD GIRL	AADHYA MAHESHWARI
3	DEPUTY HEAD GIRL	AASTHA SHRIMAL
4	PRESIDENT STUDENTS' COUNCIL IBDP	HIMANSHI WADHWANI
5	JOINT PRESIDENT STUDENTS' COUNCIL IBDP	ADITYA AGARWAL
6	DEPUTY PRESIDENT STUDENTS' COUNCIL IBDP	RAJSHREE SHARMA
7	COORDINATOR CAMPUS ACTIVITIES	ANUSHA TIWARI
8	HOUSE CAPTAIN-CARNATIONS	JANAK SHARMA
9	JOINT HOUSE CAPTAIN-CARNATIONS	YASHITA JAIN
10	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN-CARNATIONS	KRIPA CHATURVEDI
11	HOUSE CAPTAIN-DAFFODILS	MANEESHI THAPLIYAL
12	JOINT HOUSE CAPTAIN-DAFFODILS	NURITA DATWANI
13	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN-DAFFODILS	VRINDA SHARMA
14	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN-DAFFODILS	YANA AGARWAL
15	HOUSE CAPTAIN-ORCHIDS	AAROHI MISHRA
16	JOINT HOUSE CAPTAIN-ORCHIDS	MUKTA SHARMA
17	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN-ORCHIDS	TANUSHKA SHARMA
18	HOUSE CAPTAIN-TULIPS	DISHITA RATHORE
19	JOINT CAPTAIN-TULIPS	PRATISHTHA SHARMA
20	DEPUTY CAPTAIN-TULIPS	TUHINA SRIVASTAVA
21	DEPUTY CAPTAIN-TULIPS	AAKRITI MALPANI

NO.	POST	NAME
22	HOUSE CAPTAIN-SUNFLOWERS	TASNEEM AKHTAR KHAN
23	DEPUTY HOUSE CAPTAIN-SUNFLOWERS	AVISH KHANNA
24	SECRETARY SCIENCE CLUB	PARIDHI JAIN
25	JOINT SECRETARY SCIENCE CLUB	RAJNANDINI SOLANKI
26	DEPUTY SECRETARY SCIENCE CLUB	DIVYANSHI NEGI
27	SECRETARY QUIZ CLUB	HIMANSHI AGARWAL
28	DEPUTY SECRETARY QUIZ CLUB	SOHAM VERMA
29	SECRETARY CYBER CLUB	KUSHAGRA RISHI
30	JOINT SECRETARY CYBER CLUB	VINAYAK KHANDELWAL
31	DEPUTY SECRETARY CYBER CLUB	RADHIKA AGARWAL
32	SECRETARY ELOCUTION CLUB	AAHNA KAMBOJ
33	DEPUTY SECRETARY ELOCUTION CLUB	MEHR MENGHNANI
34	SECRETARY PEN CRAFT CLUB	nainika agrawal
35	JOINT SECRETARY PEN CRAFT CLUB	CHARUL JAIN
36	DEPUTY SECRETARY PEN CRAFT CLUB	KHUSHI SINGH
37	SPORTS CAPTAIN	SNOWHITE MALHOTRA
38	JOINT SPORTS CAPTAIN	SAUMYA AGRAWAL
39	DEPUTY SPORTS CAPTAIN	SIPIKA SAXENA
40	DEPUTY SPORTS CAPTAIN	DEEPAL OJHA
41	SECRETARY NCC CLUB	CDT. CPL. HARSHIKA AGARWAL
42	JOINT SECRETARY NCC CLUB	CDT. CPL. MAHAK SHARMA
43	DEPUTY SECRETARY NCC CLUB	CDT. CPL. CHITWAN MAKWANA
44	SECRETARY FINE ARTS GUILD	AMISHREE SHARMA

NO.	POST	NAME
45	JOINT SECRTARY FINE ARTS GUILD	ISHITA SINGHAL
46	DEPUTY SECRTARY FINE ARTS GUILD	PRIYAL SINHA
47	SECRETARY ECO CLUB	ANUSHREE KESWANI
48	JOINT SECRETARY ECO CLUB	NAMITA VISHWAKARMA
49	DEPUTY SECRETARY ECO CLUB	AVIKA GUPTA
50	DEPUTY SECRETARY ECO CLUB	PRIYANKA RAJPUT
51	SECRETARY STUDENTS' COUNCIL IGCSE	KABIR SAHNI
52	JOINT SECRETARY STUDENTS' COUNCIL IGCSE	BHAKTI KALYANI
53	DEPUTY SECRETARY STUDENTS' COUNCIL IGCSE	PARTH AGARWAL
54	DEPUTY SECRETARY STUDENTS' COUNCIL IGCSE	KHYATI MAHESHWRI