B-Quizzing 2020

ISIM organized the tenth B-Quizzing competition on 7th February, 2020. B-quizzing 2020 is a premier competition bringing together the sharpest young minds from both business schools and corporate world. More than 35 teams from various management institutions and corporates, participated in this enthralling competition. Each team consisted of two participants. The Business Quiz was conducted in two rounds. ‘The Prelude’, the preliminary round was conducted online out of which six teams were selected for the final round. The second round consisted of five sub rounds - Media-Acumen, Mind Storm, Matrix, Buzzomania and Quick Flash.

The winners of the event were Mr. Monik Sharma and Mr. Mohnish Gahnolia from Mahindra Finance. The first runner up were Mr. Shivam Pathak and Mr. Agam Bhardwaj from Apex Institute of Management and Science. The second runner up of the event was Mr. Anil Kumar N and Mr. Mayank Sharma from Jagan Institute of Management Studies.The winners were awarded a cash prize of Rs. 11,000 followed by Rs. 7,000 and Rs. 5,000 to first runner up and second runner-up respectively. The Dr. Ashok Gupta, Director, ISIM felicitated the winners and congratulated them.